Committee Members

Angie Eilers

    WSA President jaeilers@wcgwave.ca
Bev Neufeld     Logo/Apparel neufabjp@wcgwave.ca
Brad Schoonbaert     Facility

bradley.schoonbaert@

manulifesecurities.ca

Brenda Hagan     Treasurer ohagan@mymst.net
Brett Turner      Facility Brett.Turner@mymts.net
Bruce Luebke     Umpires luber@wcgwave.ca
Bruce Stewart     Transportation/Facility rbstew10@gmail.com
Carmen Lyall     Chair lyall18@mymts.net
Kevin McLennan     Website/Facility kmcl@mymts.net
Monica Grift      Accomodations mgrift@mymts.net
Nancy McPherson     Canteen nancy@hbni.net
Rich Shadlock     Scorekeeping/Game Control shadlock@mymts.net
Susan Smith     Banquet s-heapy@hotmail.com
Trudy Nay     Canteen tjnay@mymts.net